cоздать+
Cassandra Mack
11 февр. 2019 г.

#ChurchByPhone

Church By Phone From The Comfort of Your Home
1
Start your week off refreshed and renewed. Unleash the power of God's word in your life as you discover your potential in God's promises. Join Pastor Cassandra Mack and people of faith from all around the globe live by phone each and every Sunday Morning for an annointed, interactive CHURCH BY PHONE SERVICE.

Just DIAL 1-712-775-8968 and type in the Access Code: 740332 on Sundays from wherever you are at one of the times listed below.

Church-By-Phone Service Times Are on Sundays

8:45AM (EST) 7:45AM (CST) 6:45AM (MST) 5:45AM (PST)

The Sunday Morning Hour of Power Church By Phone Service, is a telephone-based weekly Christian worship service of Cassandra Mack Ministries, that exists to offer help, hope and healing through Christ to: those who are seeking Bible-based strategies to unlock the Kingdom within, navigate life with grace, those who do not have a church home to call their own, those who are shut-in and have limited mobility, those who are just starting to explore their faith as well as those who are skeptical and unchurched; a place where they can come together to worship, enjoy dynamic Bible teaching and fellowship without being limited by location, denomination or physical mobility. Come as you are and tell a friend to come too. Visit us at: www.CassandraMackMinistries.com

Mosaic details

Show original pic
Original dimensions: 528x408px
Mosaic dimensions: 33792x26112px
Min/max cell size: 256/1024px
Total number of cells: 7530
Filled cells: 0% (1 out of 7530)

Comments

Актуальные мозаики

или
Некорректный e-mail
Введите e-mail:
Аккаунт успешно зарегистрирован. Дальнейшие инструкции для активации отправлены на Ваш e-mail
Успешно